Some of your Earth food is so tasty, like milkshakes - I especially love milkshakes almost the very best - chocolate milkshakes or chocolate banana! I had a great one yesterday & another one a few days ago. Excellent taste!


OK, so tomorrow is our next Gods of Thunder recording session. My guitar player buddy is coming over in the afternoon after he gets out of his college classes for the day. He has some new riffs he says & we are gonna see how much we can get recorded in one day then meet again in a few days to continue. So far we have 2 songs that are nearly finished & sounding pretty darn good!


I have like 8 - 10 songs picked out so we will add the guitar trax to the drums I have on the recorders already. I went thru over 100 different potential songs to pick the very best ones out. These drums are very heavy - similar to Ministry & Godflesh etc. This music is going to be very heavy & dark Industrial - Metal edged sound. After the guitars tomorrow, I will add more guitar licks & some bass, too & then start on the vocals after that.


Took some new photos last night. Will look thru them tonight & post some that I like best onto Facebook. Will shoot more photos on & off during a few more nights this week... later...




Leave a Reply.