I haven't blogged for close 2 weeks. Too busy with everything. Ok, so I will catch up in here now...Or try to cos it was a hectic 2 weeks...


The vocals for Twilight of the Gods are finished & I even let the song sit for a for days befoe I played it back. I like them & am will just chisel them out a bit during the final mixdown to get the finished version of the song the way I like it. Still might add some smplz tn the middle section. Right now there a lot of fuzzy guitars whipping around most of the song on top of the bass-line & the heavy drums. Like 4 trax of guitars, but I'm keeping the volume low to give it a slightly subliminal guitar edged sound to it.


And then I worked on that Black Hole song & the vocals are pretty industrial on that one too. That whole track is sort of over the top. I kinda like the way its turning out, yes...


Got stung by a wasp today. It hurt. Not a fan of insect stings, got one on my top lip last year! Swelled up bigger than Elvis' shaky lip thing even...


Now I am working on the vocals for one of my new songs. It going well. Will add more comments later, gotta get back to work now...

We specialized in wholsaling and retailing Handbag,Wallet,Ring,Necklace,Shoes,Sunglasses and clothes ect goods.Such as Chanel,Coach,Gucci,LV,Juicy and Hermes ect Brand.Most of our products are exported to Europe & America & Asia. Our factory has 10 years of experience in manufacturing handbag.Brand Handbags with superior quality and worldwide reputation.
We have our own factory so we offer you the best price.If you order more than 5 pieces goods,can free the shipping cost Such as UK USA CA AU
site: www.greplica.com
email: [email protected]
msn: [email protected]

Reply
4/24/2011 04:35:37 pm

If you wish to be the best man, you must suffer the bitterest of the bitter.

Reply
Billie Jo
9/27/2012 06:47:57 pm

I'm your biggest fan, Dorien! Better watch out for your ankles!!! Ha ha ha ha ha!!!!!!!!
Just kidding. But I really do like your music. You are very talented. I see where you are selling individual tracks on Last FM, but how does a person go about buying actual cds of your work? Not all of us live in cool places like LA, such as me, but would still like to be able to buy cool, non-mainstream, independent music. Is your work available some place? Or did I just miss the link? Thanks again for the entertainment, here and on Facebook. YOU ROCK!!!!!

Reply



Leave a Reply.